Wendy Scaife
Judging Chair
Associate Professor and Director
The Australian Centre for Philanthropy and Nonprofit Studies and QUT Business School
Mark Brownfield
Chief Customer Officer

Claire Nicholson
Acting Head of Philanthropy
The Smith Family

Jack Heath
Chief Executive Officer
Philanthropy Australia

Mark Pearce
Chief Executive Officer
Volunteering Australia

Simon J. Robinson
B4SI APAC Director
Corporate Citizenship Australia

Natalie Egleton
Chief Executive Officer